Latest Products http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in Latest Products 17-06-22 en-us http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in Acrylic Crockery http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-crockery.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available a wide range of Acrylic Crockery, in varied sizes and shapes. Acrylic Crockery provided by us is designed to be sturdy and sophisticated and is ideal for formal dinner parties and similar occasions. Acrylic Coffee Cup Saucer http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-coffee-cup-saucer.htm Acrylic Crockery Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of well-designed Acrylic Coffee Cup Saucer. Acrylic Coffee Cup Saucer is appreciated for its qualities of resistance to heat, smooth surface and durability. Acrylic Section Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-section-plates.htm Acrylic Crockery Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available very high quality Acrylic Section Plates. Acrylic Section Plates provided by us are widely used in parties and ceremonies. Acrylic Section Plates are like compartmentalized steel plates, minus the mess of cleaning or washing after use. Acrylic Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-bowls.htm Acrylic Crockery Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides a very high quality range of Acrylic Bowls. Acrylic Bowls are available with us in varied shapes and sizes. The company assures high quality of Acrylic Bowls provided by us, owing to the fact that we procure the material used for their production from the most reliable sources. Acrylic Oval Bowl http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-oval-bowl.htm Acrylic Crockery Acrylic Bowls Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Oval Bowl provided by the company is designed to have beautiful designs and patterns. We provide Acrylic Oval Bowl in many sizes and colors as well. Acrylic Round Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-round-bowls.htm Acrylic Crockery Acrylic Bowls Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Round Bowls provided by the company are ideal for use at all kinds of formal and informal events. We provide Acrylic Round Bowls in various sizes and shapes, in order to facilitate options for clients. Acrylic Square Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-square-bowls.htm Acrylic Crockery Acrylic Bowls Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available a high quality variety of Acrylic Square Bowls that are designed using the latest market trends. We provide Acrylic Square Bowls in many patterns and colors. Acrylic Serving Bowl http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-serving-bowl.htm Acrylic Crockery Acrylic Bowls Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Acrylic Serving Bowl. Acrylic Serving Bowl is used to serve snacks and all kinds of savory dishes in a presentable manner. Acrylic Dinner Set http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-dinner-set.htm Acrylic Crockery Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Acrylic Dinner Set. Designer Acrylic Dinner Set provided by the company is renowned for its attractive designs and exceptional features of damage resistance, heat resistance and light weight. Polycarbonate Crockery http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/polycarbonate-crockery.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of designer Polycarbonate Crockery. We provide a wide range of items under our range of Polycarbonate Crockery, all of which are designed keeping in mind the latest trends in the market. Polypropylene Crockery http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/polypropylene-crockery.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered a reliable and competent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Polypropylene Crockery. Polypropylene Crockery provided by us is designed using latest technology and techniques. Stand Platters http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/stand-platters.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available highly decorative Stand Platters. Stand Platters are available with us in varied designs and shapes. We provide Stand Platters at the best prices in the market. Restaurant Thalis http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/restaurant-thalis.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of exclusive range of Restaurant Thalis from India. Buyers can obtain Bhojan Thali in different sizes and shapes at affordable rates from us. Our Restaurant Thalis are easy to clean and retain strength even at high temperature, etc. Restaurant Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/restaurant-bowls.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our bowls are designed in manner to fit the requirements of Indian dining table which are filled with sumptuous cuisines. These Restaurant Bowls are widely used in eatery joints for their attractive looks, smooth finishing and durable features. Restaurant Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/restaurant-plates.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Restaurant Plates from Delhi. These Restaurant Plates are made using the finest quality raw materials along with modern techniques to ensure durability and reliability to them. Dosa Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/dosa-plates.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth wide range of Dosa Plates with different sections for chutneys. These Dosa Plates are manufactured with superior-grade acrylic and available in various colors and sizes. Leaf Platter http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/leaf-platter.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime entity chiefly involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Leaf Platters. These Leaf Platters are designed in shape of ornate leaf using acrylic material and green color. They are widely used in serving salads and fruits. Soup Bowl Set http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/soup-bowl-set.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed entity chiefly involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an exclusive range of Soup Bowl Sets. Our designers make these perfect sets of Soup Bowls in compliance with tradition. They are appreciated for being dish-wash safe, lightweight. Salt and Pepper Set http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/salt-and-pepper-set.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in designing Salt and Pepper Sets that are highly appreciated for their innovative designs and colors. Our Salt and Pepper Sets are made of optimum quality raw materials at our well-equipped manufacturing unit. Coffee Cup http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/coffee-cup.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Coffee Cups from Delhi, India. The Coffee Cups manufactured by us are in compliance with international quality standards. Acrylic Plate & Bowl Set http://www.cornetcrockery.co.in/acrylic-plate-bowl-set.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Acrylic Plate & Bowl Sets. The Plate & Bowl Sets we make available spruce up the beauty of the dining space.